Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Ch-ch-changes. Check it out.
Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Costume SuperCenter

Average Rating
3.75 out of 5 stars
(Total 75 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 75 Reviews
Posted by , 11/01/2016 10:23:00 AM
I was satisfied how quick it came, unfortunately it didn't fit me right. The costume was very uncomfortable and the star on the chest kept twisting and didn't look like a full star.
Posted by , 04/13/2016 06:15:00 AM
Appears to be the perfect solution for our party
Posted by , 04/11/2016 10:32:00 AM
Falsely advertised water balloons. Ad states 3-pack, ad shows 3 packages. I was sent 1 pack for $5-8 more than it costs anywhere else. Upon receiving only 2 instead of 6 packs, I bought the 6 packs at costco for same price. Horrible customer svc.
Posted by , 01/20/2016 06:59:00 AM
All good!
Posted by , 10/31/2015 01:28:00 PM
Ordered a Gru costume. The head of Gru was all bent out of shape & does not regain its shape once out of the package. Also, you would have to have a head 4 times normal size for it to fit right. In addition, a 2nd costume I ordered never arrived.
Posted by , 10/29/2015 09:56:00 AM
I was supposed to receive this order by friday oct 30, 2015 but now it is being delayed to November,. I was told it would be here by friday. what happened
Posted by , 10/26/2015 10:30:00 AM
Item was shipped and delivered in good time. Small conflict over expedited shipping and when questioned received quick response. I would recommend Costume Supercenter to my friends.
Posted by , 10/23/2015 07:09:00 AM
Packaged well and arrived within a week.
Posted by , 10/22/2015 11:12:00 AM
I am really frustrated by the service. When I ordered, by default, chose my old address. I had clicked order already. When I wanted to cancel, it sent me to contact this seller email. I emailed them about my address change, still they sent to old add
Posted by , 10/20/2015 01:05:00 PM
The number for customer service does not work and emailing the company doesn't work as well or they just don't reply I have been trying to cancel my order before it shipped but they don't reply and the number to call is a fake for a cruise..
Posted by , 08/10/2015 11:09:00 AM
1 star for no tracking or customer service response. Next time I will use ebay instead of mistakenly using rakuten.com. fuck that!
Posted by , 02/28/2015 11:14:00 AM
quick shipp
Posted by , 11/05/2014 12:54:00 PM
thanks
Posted by , 10/31/2014 03:01:00 PM
My order was completely wrong. I received nothing even remotely close to what I ordered. I am absolutely irritated.
Posted by , 10/31/2014 11:33:00 AM
Got here in a timely manner. Thank you!
Posted by , 10/29/2014 01:47:00 PM
the size was not provided so I couldn't tell what size it was until I received the package. now I have to return it.
Posted by , 10/29/2014 07:20:00 AM
I recieved something different, contacted both parties and i still dont have a costume for halloween !!!!
Posted by , 10/26/2014 02:42:00 PM
Quick shipping item as described.
Posted by , 10/21/2014 04:53:00 AM
just as expected
Posted by , 10/12/2014 05:44:00 AM
I had no problem with this vendor. Shipment was done quickly and the costume arrived with no problem.
Request ID: 88f546efab0627574e3328f9fbf58662
half_star