Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
DrHotDeal

Average Rating
4.51 out of 5 stars
(Total 24057 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 24057 Reviews
bad prodcut
Posted by , 12/04/2017 07:32:38 PM
The product is a junk. Don't buy them. It doesn't even turn on even charged it for hours.
Posted by , 11/13/2017 06:54:39 AM
great quality , thanks.
Disappointed
Posted by , 11/04/2017 02:15:12 AM
Tried to charge overnight and not powering up at all??? Won't even turn on... Had a little power when received and now nothing.
Dont trust them
Posted by Dj**********************, 11/01/2017 07:22:01 AM
Order an item from them. They would not ship it. Tried contacting them, but they would not reply back.
Not good enough
Posted by Or********, 10/21/2017 01:22:24 PM
Good idea, but the mic gives a lot of feed back from the pressing of buttons and toggling joysticks.
Posted by , 09/05/2017 05:04:00 PM
Terrible. Took over one month to ship and still didn't get the package. Fucking terrible.
Posted by , 09/02/2017 09:14:00 AM
Other than being light weight, this is useless as an adult backpack. Better suited for a child or a doll dress-up.
Posted by , 09/02/2017 06:32:00 AM
I never received the backpack ordered, a (and never shipped) and have received no reply to my contact attempt from the Rakuten Order History page: Order Placed: August 04, 2017 Update 9/12: the credit card company agreed to refund my money.
Posted by , 08/27/2017 12:31:00 PM
I got a refund for a defective product with no hassle....
Posted by , 08/22/2017 01:48:00 PM
Pretty neat hat. Good fit. Can't beat the price. Fast shipping.
Posted by , 08/22/2017 10:16:00 AM
This hat is very light weight. The crown is a heavy mesh that you can see through. The size is a little large for a medium. It is OK but not what I needed.
Posted by , 08/22/2017 12:32:00 AM
Trusted and reliable on-line company. I've been pleased with their products and service. Highly recommended.
Posted by , 08/21/2017 07:48:00 AM
excellent dealer to do business with.
Posted by , 08/21/2017 07:14:00 AM
good
Posted by , 08/21/2017 05:06:00 AM
Item came a full week earlier than promised. (Delivery window is large.) Item as described, quite nice. I was very pleased with seller and product.
Posted by , 08/21/2017 04:57:00 AM
For the price, their great. The hats fits perfectly and are light weight. They also provide enough shade for me.
Posted by , 08/14/2017 07:22:00 AM
Service was great but the product was not worth the price even at $5.99 with free shipping. I used it once just to carry some stuff and the loop broke and the seam started tearing.
Posted by , 08/04/2017 08:56:00 PM
Product as described. Shipped on time. Good seller.
Posted by , 08/02/2017 11:35:00 AM
product is as it is described.
Posted by , 07/31/2017 08:18:00 AM
Many complaints for missing shipments. I think he doesn't actually ship all the orders he indicates. Does not return messages. Makes false claims about merchandise sold. Sells inferior merchandise. Look at his ratings. STAY AWAY!!!
Request ID: 21f4e5ddbb2dba3d0c0eef2c523e7f6d