Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Save up to 15% off sitewide!
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews

Average Rating
4.51 out of 5 stars
(Total 24059 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 24059 Reviews
Non Working Segments in Clock Display
Posted by Mo******, 02/06/2018 03:40:14 PM
Clock arrived with non-working segments in the display. I have contacted seller and hopefully I will receive a replacement.
No products received, no msg replied from sender
Posted by , 01/21/2018 04:31:41 PM
Ordered a power bank on 1/10. Still haven't received as of 1/21. Sent sender msg on 1/19 and no response yet.
bad prodcut
Posted by , 12/04/2017 07:32:38 PM
The product is a junk. Don't buy them. It doesn't even turn on even charged it for hours.
Posted by , 11/13/2017 06:54:39 AM
great quality , thanks.
Posted by , 11/04/2017 02:15:12 AM
Tried to charge overnight and not powering up at all??? Won't even turn on... Had a little power when received and now nothing.
Dont trust them
Posted by Dj**********************, 11/01/2017 07:22:01 AM
Order an item from them. They would not ship it. Tried contacting them, but they would not reply back.
Not good enough
Posted by Or********, 10/21/2017 01:22:24 PM
Good idea, but the mic gives a lot of feed back from the pressing of buttons and toggling joysticks.
Posted by , 09/05/2017 05:04:00 PM
Terrible. Took over one month to ship and still didn't get the package. Fucking terrible.
Posted by , 09/02/2017 09:14:00 AM
Other than being light weight, this is useless as an adult backpack. Better suited for a child or a doll dress-up.
Posted by , 09/02/2017 06:32:00 AM
I never received the backpack ordered, a (and never shipped) and have received no reply to my contact attempt from the Rakuten Order History page: Order Placed: August 04, 2017 Update 9/12: the credit card company agreed to refund my money.
Posted by , 08/27/2017 12:31:00 PM
I got a refund for a defective product with no hassle....
Posted by , 08/22/2017 01:48:00 PM
Pretty neat hat. Good fit. Can't beat the price. Fast shipping.
Posted by , 08/22/2017 10:16:00 AM
This hat is very light weight. The crown is a heavy mesh that you can see through. The size is a little large for a medium. It is OK but not what I needed.
Posted by , 08/22/2017 12:32:00 AM
Trusted and reliable on-line company. I've been pleased with their products and service. Highly recommended.
Posted by , 08/21/2017 07:48:00 AM
excellent dealer to do business with.
Posted by , 08/21/2017 07:14:00 AM
Posted by , 08/21/2017 05:06:00 AM
Item came a full week earlier than promised. (Delivery window is large.) Item as described, quite nice. I was very pleased with seller and product.
Posted by , 08/21/2017 04:57:00 AM
For the price, their great. The hats fits perfectly and are light weight. They also provide enough shade for me.
Posted by , 08/14/2017 07:22:00 AM
Service was great but the product was not worth the price even at $5.99 with free shipping. I used it once just to carry some stuff and the loop broke and the seam started tearing.
Posted by , 08/04/2017 08:56:00 PM
Product as described. Shipped on time. Good seller.
Request ID: 2b82cb72a9a128fec356b93df50f8060