Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
gamejiffy

Average Rating
4.67 out of 5 stars
(Total 481 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 481 Reviews
Dishonest and no communication
Posted by , 01/16/2018 07:58:36 AM
They advertised the game as being the original edition of it. I received the reprinted version. This would have been an an annoying, but redeemable situation, but they then ignored two different emails and forced me to go Rakuten for assistance to fix the problem. Not even remotely impressed.
Posted by , 08/22/2017 07:43:00 AM
Got the product nicely packed, a sealed, and delivered on time as promised. I recommend
Posted by , 07/01/2017 03:02:00 PM
Absolutely awesome condition; new in its original box. Thanks for making my 10 year XboX show off as new with this gadgets. :)
Posted by , 05/29/2017 06:49:00 PM
I was told this game is great. This was a birthday gift. He told his parents he had to have this game. We are so happy we were able to get it.
Posted by , 04/04/2017 12:59:00 PM
Cancels orders without warning or willingness to work with you. Relists at higher price. Worst seller I have dealt with online by far.
Posted by , 04/04/2017 12:58:00 PM
Cancels orders without warning or willingness to work with you. Relists at higher price. Worst seller I have dealt with online by far.
Posted by , 04/04/2017 12:58:00 PM
Cancels orders without warning or willingness to work with you. Relists at higher prices. Worst seller I have dealt with online by far.
Posted by , 04/03/2017 01:27:00 PM
Cancels orders without warning or willingness to work with you. Relists at higher price. Worst seller I have dealt with online by far.
Posted by , 03/22/2017 11:57:00 AM
Arrived quickly, accurately described, and packaged well.
Posted by , 03/14/2017 03:10:00 PM
Great experience. Fast shipping.
Posted by , 02/17/2017 01:16:00 AM
Fast and easy. Product was new and in original wrapping. Great buy also.
Posted by , 01/03/2017 07:36:00 AM
Just as described. Quick shipped. Thanks!
Posted by , 12/10/2016 03:46:00 PM
I was amazed how quickly I received my product and was definitely impressed by the experience.
Posted by , 12/05/2016 05:45:00 AM
fast shipper
Posted by , 11/10/2016 10:01:00 AM
Advertised a limited edition to lure customer then send a regular version of game. Didn't reply to me until Rakuten was involved. Made me pay for the return shipping (Amazon emails a return label to customer for a speedy return).
Posted by , 09/10/2016 12:16:00 PM
I have not received my product yet
Posted by , 09/02/2016 04:59:00 PM
Item arrived very quickly & as-advertised. Great marketplace seller.
Posted by , 09/01/2016 10:19:00 AM
arrived on time, and in excellent condition
Posted by , 08/16/2016 05:38:00 AM
arrived quickly
Posted by , 08/16/2016 05:36:00 AM
arrived quickly
Request ID: 1a2df0be858d388288ce8c6fa632c27a