Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
imagestore

Average Rating
4.68 out of 5 stars
(Total 3745 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 3745 Reviews
Posted by Ha********, 10/02/2017 11:54:11 AM
I spent $100 buying a Rode PSA1 Microphone stand and they shipped me a no-name garbage brand $10 microphone stand. Clearly frauds, do not purchase from these clowns!
Posted by , 09/05/2017 11:41:00 AM
Arrived faster than expected and solved my problem. I was excited about getting the free memory card, too bad it did not work.
Posted by , 07/23/2017 08:41:00 AM
Prompt delivery. Works Great, Just what I needed.
Posted by , 07/20/2017 03:44:00 AM
Thank you rakuten. Com
Posted by , 07/16/2017 09:58:00 AM
Imagestore was fast and cheap! Great service!
Posted by , 07/10/2017 01:49:00 PM
Great lock. Sturdy. Easy to program. Good price.
Posted by , 07/10/2017 11:28:00 AM
I Still not receiving the item???
Posted by , 07/03/2017 10:35:00 AM
excellent hearing quality now but sound is a bit odd coming back to me .... It's as if my head is in a barrel.
Posted by , 06/26/2017 08:58:00 AM
Received item quickly as described, however there were no instructions on installing the unit.
Posted by , 06/19/2017 04:22:00 PM
the width of the board is not long and it is length is long and but the product is a good quality and it arrived on time
Posted by , 05/31/2017 11:50:00 AM
Product arrived promptly and packed very well.
Posted by , 05/25/2017 06:08:00 AM
The shipment is surprisingly fast.
Posted by , 05/18/2017 07:28:00 AM
Great Customer Service.
Posted by , 05/11/2017 08:05:00 PM
Very satisfied. Fast delivery. This was my second order and i will be ordering again
Posted by , 05/02/2017 09:36:00 AM
It's more then 1 week and still haven't received the item and also no reply from image store .I would never buy an item again from rakuten again
Posted by , 04/30/2017 09:16:00 AM
quick delivery, functional product
Posted by , 04/28/2017 08:29:00 PM
Is there a tracking number available for this item? Please update!
Posted by , 04/22/2017 01:44:00 PM
Fast delivery and courteous and responsive customer service.
Posted by , 04/21/2017 11:58:00 AM
It took little longer than usual time to deliver. Also, there was noway to track the package.
Posted by , 04/17/2017 12:23:00 PM
Little slow on shipping but a great product at a good price. Would buy from seller again just knowing not to expect the item to arrive very fast.
Request ID: 15b03bc99043ad878e7753dde1a4ea12