Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Save up to 15% off sitewide!
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews

Average Rating
4.60 out of 5 stars
(Total 944 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 944 Reviews
Posted by , 01/22/2018 10:16:38 AM
I received a broken item and the seller is making me to wait, for as long the investigation takes, to refund my money or send a new item.
Very satisfied
Posted by Au*********, 01/18/2018 05:01:53 PM
I was nervous at first as there are some mixed reviews on here and elsewhere but the phone got here quickly and as described.. couldn't be happier with the purchase and service
Posted by Ri***********, 01/12/2018 06:57:03 PM
Exactly what I ordered and quick delivery. Very happy customer!
Bad Discription
Posted by , 01/10/2018 07:48:49 AM
purchased TV listed as a smart TV that wasn't a smart TV. I am trying to get a refund and shipping label for return now.
Untrustworthy Seller
Posted by , 12/29/2017 11:58:08 AM
Ordered Black Sapphire Samsung charger pad, received counterfeit white "Samsung" charger. Seller unresponsive to repeated contact attempts. Don't trust the seller to provide the legitimate advertised product or to resolve any issues that you might have with an item they provide.
Worst seller, poor service
Posted by , 12/03/2017 07:00:51 PM
Very bad customer service. They don't care about customers concern. They don't reply if customer need any help.
Great seller
Posted by , 10/16/2017 11:48:49 PM
Fast standard shipping, authentic product and well packaged!
Posted by Lo*************, 10/06/2017 03:13:36 PM
Great price for oem
Posted by Mo***********, 08/15/2017 04:32:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by Mo***********, 08/15/2017 04:31:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 08/07/2017 05:48:00 AM
Your company is wonderful I like everything you've done for me
Posted by , 08/02/2017 08:14:00 AM
Great Garmin Car Charger for GPS
Posted by , 07/10/2017 08:40:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 07/07/2017 06:21:00 PM
No problem with order.
Posted by , 07/07/2017 03:37:00 PM
Sent me already used tracking number to a different city and wouldn't refund my money
Posted by , 06/29/2017 10:40:00 AM
It works to transfer data so I am happy with it. However, it is not the cable shown in the photo.
Posted by , 06/28/2017 01:03:00 PM
Great price and arrived in just a few days! Ben
Posted by , 06/21/2017 01:56:00 PM
Received batteries and look to be of good quality. Shipping was a little slow.
Posted by , 06/20/2017 09:38:00 PM
Item as described, fast shipping, good seller, recommended!
Posted by , 06/18/2017 05:28:00 AM
Worst seller I ever dealt with . Lied that my product had been shipped twice and it never was. Was arrogant and condescending when I personally spoke with them.
Request ID: f2dde3b791e88b5ffc5bcda8b11359eb