Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
iSave

Average Rating
4.61 out of 5 stars
(Total 939 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 939 Reviews
Worst seller, poor service
Posted by , 12/03/2017 07:00:51 PM
Very bad customer service. They don't care about customers concern. They don't reply if customer need any help.
Great seller
Posted by , 10/16/2017 11:48:49 PM
Fast standard shipping, authentic product and well packaged!
Posted by Lo*************, 10/06/2017 03:13:36 PM
Great price for oem
Posted by Mo***********, 08/15/2017 04:32:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by Mo***********, 08/15/2017 04:31:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 08/07/2017 05:48:00 AM
Your company is wonderful I like everything you've done for me
Posted by , 08/02/2017 08:14:00 AM
Great Garmin Car Charger for GPS
Posted by , 07/10/2017 08:40:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 07/07/2017 06:21:00 PM
No problem with order.
Posted by , 07/07/2017 03:37:00 PM
Sent me already used tracking number to a different city and wouldn't refund my money
Posted by , 06/29/2017 10:40:00 AM
It works to transfer data so I am happy with it. However, it is not the cable shown in the photo.
Posted by , 06/28/2017 01:03:00 PM
Great price and arrived in just a few days! Ben
Posted by , 06/21/2017 01:56:00 PM
Received batteries and look to be of good quality. Shipping was a little slow.
Posted by , 06/20/2017 09:38:00 PM
Item as described, fast shipping, good seller, recommended!
Posted by , 06/18/2017 05:28:00 AM
Worst seller I ever dealt with . Lied that my product had been shipped twice and it never was. Was arrogant and condescending when I personally spoke with them.
Posted by , 06/06/2017 07:59:00 AM
Good deal for Cuisinart coffee maker; however, shipping rather slow. They're located in the east coast as am I. Ordered 3 other items same date, one merchant in California and made it to Florida the same week. Carrier pigeon from NY lost steam to FL.
Posted by , 06/05/2017 03:17:00 PM
Item was not genuine, despite claiming item was created by lenovo in description and pictures of lenovo product
Posted by , 05/30/2017 01:25:00 PM
Buyer Beware! This item is listed as a genuine Panasonic battery but that is NOT what they ship. What was received was a no-name generic battery. I made this purchase based on the item description being a genuine Panasonic. Deceptive Advertising!
Posted by , 05/20/2017 07:08:00 PM
Liars!!!! Say that they are from the original manufacturer and then send generic crap. Complete waste of money and time.
Posted by , 05/18/2017 12:56:00 PM
Quick turnaround. Arrived promptly in good condition.. Product was as described. Very satisfied - No issues whatsoever
Request ID: 80f3035623b120ace9237edcf8e62241