Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
itembazaar

Average Rating
4.60 out of 5 stars
(Total 250 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 250 Reviews
Buyer beware
Posted by , 10/02/2017 04:17:25 PM
Sent only 1 of 2 itens I paid for. Neglected to notify me as I waited for over 2 weeks, and only then after I inquired. Item wasnt even available. I'm giving one star because they did refund me for the half of my order that I never received.
Posted by , 09/12/2017 07:03:00 PM
prompt shipping and fast delivery. dvd and packaging in excellent condition. highly recommmended seller. many thx.
Posted by , 08/29/2017 10:51:00 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE +++++
Posted by Mo***********, 08/15/2017 04:32:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 08/14/2017 12:41:00 PM
The order came in three days these parts ordered were exactly as described in the order they were basically brand new thank you for the perfect customer satifaction.
Posted by , 08/09/2017 12:57:00 PM
Shipment arrived quickly and earlier than expected. Itembazaar also answers questions quickly and thoroughly. EXCELLENT!
Posted by , 08/08/2017 06:58:00 AM
Very nice mouse. Accurate and comfortable in your hand and stylish. Would buy again.
Posted by , 08/04/2017 10:43:00 AM
Items were shipped quickly and work perfectly.
Posted by , 08/04/2017 08:49:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 07/28/2017 12:45:00 PM
came in insulated envelope okay. I assumed it was manufactured refurbished, because the original image showed calculator was in original package.
Posted by , 07/27/2017 06:59:00 AM
Great product. Works as advertised.
Posted by , 07/04/2017 09:13:00 AM
No problem here
Posted by , 07/03/2017 06:28:00 AM
Product works well shipping was free and delivered on time
Posted by , 07/01/2017 09:12:00 AM
Delivery was timely, and made my daughter happy.
Posted by , 06/30/2017 06:00:00 AM
Fast delivery, reconditioned product was in perfect condition. We feel we got an unbelievable deal!
Posted by , 06/28/2017 06:44:00 PM
Disappointed that listing did not make it clear that item was used. I would not have purchased it had I been aware.
Posted by , 06/24/2017 10:31:00 PM
Awesome. Fast shipping
Posted by , 06/23/2017 11:08:00 AM
Item arrived in good time and as-advertised. Great marketplace seller.
Posted by , 06/19/2017 03:53:00 PM
the seller dropped my order without any comment
Posted by , 05/27/2017 10:47:00 AM
Doesn't even tell me what's the recent to cancel the transaction
Request ID: 49d8b1c047f3ec9e513ae67d66550f91
half_star