Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop & earn 10% back in points
Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Mambate

Average Rating
4.72 out of 5 stars
(Total 9355 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 9355 Reviews
good seller
Posted by , 02/14/2018 06:18:24 PM
good seller will use again. thanks
Buyers BEWARE !!!!!
Posted by , 01/20/2018 08:40:23 PM
This seller is very dishonest. I wanted to return an item I bought from them but by mistake I returned a wrong item. After exchanging numerous emails, this seller never returned my item. the Item "USB Ports Car Chargers Wireless In-Car Receiver Stereo Radio Adapter MP3 Player Car Kit Hands-Free" is a very CHEAP quality item & DOESN'T work most of the time. Don't waste your money !!!!
great value
Posted by ms*, 01/10/2018 06:05:13 PM
Great value ! Great value ! Great value ! Great value ! Great value !
Posted by , 01/04/2018 02:54:09 PM
This product doesn't come with the extended cord like the one in Apple chargers and the prongs are not stable, they are flexible thereby unplug with suden moves, not able stay on wall outlet. It does work though, but too short.
Do not deceive buyers
Posted by , 12/11/2017 06:54:08 AM
I received the goods late in Korea. I received the item, but it is not Xiaomi Mi Band 2. There is Xiaomi Mi Band 2 in the product picture, which is cheating buyer. I bought it because I knew it was Xiaomi Mi Band 2. I am very angry. I want to return the goods again. However, shipping is not possible due to problems. I bought two, but one does not work. I sent a product that does not charge. I do not trust this seller.
Posted by , 09/04/2017 03:57:00 PM
It's fair to use w/ this price.
Posted by Mo***********, 08/31/2017 04:34:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 08/29/2017 09:47:00 AM
Very simple. Works well.
Posted by , 08/28/2017 01:18:00 AM
Shipping was not next day but this item arrived quickly enough.
Posted by , 08/25/2017 06:33:00 AM
Great Seller Great Product Fast Shipping
Posted by , 08/23/2017 12:46:00 AM
The box that the item came in was damaged but it works fine. Packaging could have been better.
Posted by , 08/22/2017 05:58:00 AM
Fast shipping A++
Posted by , 08/17/2017 12:44:00 AM
PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by , 07/24/2017 06:43:00 AM
really neat great for finding out the time in the dark
Posted by , 07/12/2017 07:33:00 AM
I don't understand how these inverters where sold for such a great price, but everything from shipping, packaging, to pricing was excellent.
Posted by , 07/10/2017 10:19:00 AM
Great
Posted by Mo***********, 07/10/2017 04:56:00 AM
Good Seller
Posted by , 07/07/2017 08:47:00 AM
very fast shipping
Posted by , 07/05/2017 09:38:00 AM
Watch connects to dayday app, but does not sync data. dayday app does not show blood pressure function at all. app shows low battery even when fully charged
Posted by , 07/04/2017 09:07:00 AM
No problem here
Request ID: 605178aaa553e940be557544eee60925
half_star