Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

15% Off Sports and Fitness Use Code GETFIT15
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Office Essentials

Average Rating
4.32 out of 5 stars
(Total 94 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 94 Reviews
Fast shipment, good price on purchase
Posted by , 12/13/2017 09:42:21 AM
Received my Gaming Chair sooner than expected. Bought it at a great price.
Looked like Gorillas had delivered the chair.
Posted by La********, 12/07/2017 01:41:17 PM
Package received in deplorable condition. The box was shipped from North Carolina to Ohio. The box looked like it had been delivered by someone who had taken the box, threw it as far as they could, retaped the box shut every time it came open & repeated the process until it reached my doorstep. Parts of the chair were sticking out of the box. There was no additional overpack/boxing & product was shipped in it's original box This firm has a lot to learn about shipping their items. I am quite unhappy that I must now begin the hassle of returning the chair. Now I get to see how good their customer service is...
Posted by , 10/02/2017 08:04:28 AM
I ordered two chairs and one of them is defective. I am waiting for the replacement part which is not shipped out yet. The size of chair is for children only.
Posted by Ba**********, 10/01/2017 05:20:11 PM
I would have given 5 star if not because of the delay in shipping. Promised to ship in 1 or 2 days but end up shipped in the 4th days.
Fast shipping with a great priced item
Posted by , 09/30/2017 01:33:34 PM
The chair came super fast and was just as it looked in the pictures. Great price and great shipping. Thank you!
Posted by Hu***************, 09/23/2017 01:15:37 PM
item does not describe correctly.
Posted by , 09/02/2017 07:52:00 PM
Item was delivered when promised in perfect condition. Product is high quality and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this seller!
Posted by Ba**********, 08/23/2017 12:28:00 PM
Item cancelled without notifying the buyer in advance
Posted by , 08/07/2017 06:21:00 PM
Came quickly and in good order.
Posted by , 07/31/2017 01:56:00 PM
Shipping dropped the screws from package. Informed the merchant and they were shipped to me for next day delivery. Excellent service!
Posted by , 06/16/2017 11:54:00 AM
Arrived on time and the packaging was excellent
Posted by , 06/15/2017 09:03:00 PM
Great Seller Fast Shipping Item was listed to a tee.thank's
Posted by , 06/14/2017 07:10:00 AM
Great working chair very Comfortable chair I would recommend this to a friend Thanks for fast delivery
Posted by , 06/09/2017 10:41:00 AM
The chair construction is of poor quality, The first chair I received many screws wouldn't catch causing the chair to be wobbly and unusable. They sent a replacement chair and it was much better but still suffered from shoddy manufacturing.
Posted by , 03/19/2017 08:36:00 AM
Great service. Good chair for the price.
Posted by , 03/15/2017 01:24:00 PM
What the hell the chair was already promised
Posted by , 03/11/2017 09:42:00 AM
Everything is good.
Posted by , 02/23/2017 02:06:00 PM
item arrived as described and earlier than expected. Thank you.
Posted by , 02/20/2017 08:59:00 AM
Parts were missing from my order. (lost during shipping) Email to Rakuten got an immediate response. They contacted Office Essentials and in a couple of days, I had my parts. Excellent customer service from both. (should you ever need it)
Posted by , 02/13/2017 07:10:00 AM
Fast shipping great price will use again
Request ID: 459ebb028d04d2a941a31b9e2b41706a