Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
OneCall

Average Rating
4.85 out of 5 stars
(Total 1484 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 1484 Reviews
Posted by , 07/10/2017 08:12:00 AM
Great shipping time and packaging
Posted by , 06/25/2017 06:26:00 PM
Item arrived very quickly & as-advertised. Great marketplace seller.
Posted by , 12/20/2016 04:52:00 AM
Order was shipped quickly and packaged well.
Posted by , 09/19/2016 09:45:00 AM
Very fast shipping. Thanks!
Posted by , 09/13/2016 07:21:00 AM
I had to send multiple emails to Rakuten and onecall to get a tracking number. FEDEX is well on the way to being my least favorite. I enjoy when they claim to have made a delivery attempt and no one was home, and we were and no door tag.
Posted by , 09/10/2016 05:58:00 AM
Good Speaker, bass isn't as crisp as I want it. Blutooth connection sometimes is spotty, aux cords works fine.
Posted by , 08/30/2016 06:00:00 AM
Shipping page states shipping by FedEx. Item was shipped by UPS without notice.
Posted by , 08/23/2016 06:05:00 AM
Great price,super fast shipping. Quality product.
Posted by , 08/15/2016 09:24:00 PM
The only reason I'm giving OneCall a rating of 3 is because of the following two issues. First I was not provided a tracking number and secondly they never answered me after sending them two emails requesting a tracking number.
Posted by , 06/30/2016 08:12:00 PM
Received items one day earlier than expected. Awesome. The box was secure and the item was brand new.
Posted by , 06/24/2016 11:42:00 AM
Received quickly. Item as described.
Posted by , 05/19/2016 06:50:00 PM
The lcd was wonderful. Easy to set up.
Posted by , 05/16/2016 05:15:00 PM
Item received and was as described by seller. Would use seller again.
Posted by , 04/17/2016 10:57:00 AM
delivery took a little than i hoped, but seller shipped quickly...
Posted by , 04/14/2016 10:52:00 AM
quick and as described
Posted by , 04/11/2016 07:30:00 PM
This was a risky purchase. The receiver arrived on time, well packaged. I was pleasantly surprised to find it like original new, still with all the original factory wrappings. Hooked it up and set it up and music and videos are a whole new experience
Posted by , 03/30/2016 01:31:00 AM
Super fast delivery!
Posted by , 03/28/2016 01:43:00 PM
good seller
Posted by , 03/24/2016 07:43:00 AM
Subwoofer came quickly in original undamaged packaging. Delivered by FedEx with no problems.
Posted by , 03/23/2016 01:33:00 PM
Good price, fast shipping.
Request ID: d42658d08c557ca60f98376027e85b31