Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop & earn 10% back in points
Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
passthewatch

Average Rating
4.82 out of 5 stars
(Total 34 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 34 Reviews
Posted by , 08/25/2017 11:39:00 PM
Great seller, super fast shipping and excellent customer service who accommodated my request and resolved an issue with my order. Would highly recommend and looking forward to doing business again in the future. Thanks!
Posted by , 08/02/2017 07:24:00 AM
Product as described. Well packed (essential for watches!). Fast shipping.
Posted by , 10/26/2016 05:57:00 PM
Delivery was on time. No issues at any time during the process.
Posted by , 04/04/2016 02:09:00 PM
Watch was just as described, fast delivery I would recommend to everyone!!!
Posted by , 03/14/2016 08:38:00 AM
Fast shipping nice watch
Posted by , 02/19/2016 11:12:00 AM
excellent product and client support I would highly recommend them as a seller
Posted by , 02/17/2016 07:02:00 AM
Great watch at a great price!
Posted by , 02/12/2016 01:27:00 PM
I could not believe how fast I received this watch. I think it was here in two days, from California. Great packaging as well. Superb seller!!
Posted by , 01/29/2016 01:33:00 PM
Watch came quickly....perfect condition.
Posted by , 01/28/2016 07:47:00 AM
Looks good. Great product
Posted by , 01/23/2016 07:19:00 AM
The watch was well-packed and as advertized; shipping is reasonable processed and shipped.
Posted by , 11/29/2015 07:30:00 AM
I have yet to receive this item and still want it! The shipping address was incorrect on original order - it should be: Richard D Smith 2840 East Bay Street Port Angeles WA 98362 Please re-ship!
Posted by , 10/01/2015 06:28:00 PM
AAA+
Posted by , 10/01/2015 06:26:00 PM
AAA+
Posted by , 09/15/2015 11:19:00 AM
The package came on time however i was not happy with the box on which the watch came. The box looked like someone already opened it before delivering.
Posted by , 08/24/2015 11:11:00 AM
I like the watch. Seiko makes an excellent watch. The only feedback is the title is wrong. There is no alarm function on this watch. Please correct the title so others are not disappointed when they find out after buying this watch.
Posted by , 07/22/2015 09:42:00 AM
good price, on time shipping!
Posted by , 07/22/2015 06:54:00 AM
Fast shipping, Product just as described.
Posted by , 07/21/2015 07:16:00 AM
Shipped fast.
Posted by , 07/15/2015 08:06:00 AM
Good Product
Request ID: c7a5f869a21e04672d26988669c16182
half_star