Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
pcRUSH

Average Rating
4.70 out of 5 stars
(Total 1538 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 1538 Reviews
Posted by , 07/21/2017 03:51:00 PM
Seller canceled order after 3 days and did left no indication of why the order was canceled.
Posted by , 07/12/2017 11:19:00 AM
I ordered a hard drive and the box came entirely damaged and crushed. So far pcRUSH has not even responded to my email about trying to return or exchange their damaged product. Extremely disappointed and would not recommend ordering from this company
Posted by , 07/12/2017 09:47:00 AM
Great seller.
Posted by , 07/10/2017 01:36:00 PM
Very nice clock but not what I ordered, it's going back
Posted by , 07/07/2017 04:43:00 PM
Shipping was terrible on this order. Received a box that was marked by the post office as Unsealed. There was nothing in the box except packing paper. I have been in contact with the seller three times and they only responded after the first inquiry.
Posted by , 06/14/2017 09:35:00 PM
Shipped Fast
Posted by , 06/14/2017 01:26:00 AM
The parts I needed, priced well and delivered quickly.
Posted by , 06/12/2017 02:32:00 PM
Does not allow for copying of VHS tapes which have security encryption. However, nowhere in the description of the items is this mentioned, at least I did not see it.
Posted by , 06/12/2017 01:12:00 PM
As described - very fast processing and shipping
Posted by , 06/07/2017 09:00:00 PM
great
Posted by , 06/07/2017 07:07:00 AM
No issue with the order. Satisfied customer.
Posted by , 06/05/2017 09:48:00 PM
Very fast shipping! Would buy from again.
Posted by , 06/05/2017 08:36:00 AM
Fast shipping, quick delivery. Item as described. Thank you!
Posted by , 05/26/2017 01:20:00 AM
I haven't used the batteries yet as they just arrived, but this was a very fast delivery on a busy week near a holiday.
Posted by , 05/23/2017 05:28:00 AM
Fast shipment. Product was just as described, worked perfectly
Posted by , 05/19/2017 03:30:00 PM
Item arrived nicely packed oversized brown box. have not used yet. Hope all will be ok.
Posted by , 05/18/2017 03:45:00 PM
Great Company. Fast Shipping.
Posted by , 05/18/2017 08:08:00 AM
You are asking for feedback. In case you didn't know, I have not, as of now, received this item. This item received way to slow of handling, which shows on the tracking.
Posted by , 05/16/2017 07:32:00 AM
Great service! Fast sipping!
Posted by , 05/11/2017 01:00:00 AM
Item arrived in good time and as-advertised. Great marketplace seller.
Request ID: 92dd7823e3bc594d623ae4bbba916dd2