Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop & earn 10% back in points
Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Renogy

Average Rating
4.90 out of 5 stars
(Total 40 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 40 Reviews
Posted by , 01/27/2017 10:19:00 AM
Great, fast delivery as always.
Posted by , 12/09/2016 09:21:00 AM
Great product, but had to supply own mounting hardward
Posted by , 10/20/2016 09:33:00 AM
Very good
Posted by , 10/14/2016 05:28:00 PM
on time shipping. tracking number provided. well packaged. solar panels look well made and sturdy. installed later that week and all working better than expected.
Posted by , 01/11/2016 05:57:00 AM
I received the product much earlier than expected,so I was very pleased. I have not actually used the item yet due to weather,but I intend buying more over time as expenses allow. Thanks!
Posted by , 12/02/2015 04:02:00 PM
Fast delivery, no problems with the product, as described.
Posted by , 10/12/2015 08:48:00 AM
The seller had fast shipping, item appeared to be new in the box, thanks
Posted by , 09/09/2015 09:37:00 AM
Fast delivery, great customer service.
Posted by , 09/09/2015 09:29:00 AM
Always fast delivery and great customer service. This is the fifth time I've purchased from them.
Posted by , 08/17/2015 05:37:00 AM
Totally great. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.
Posted by , 07/16/2015 03:26:00 PM
This was my 4th purchase from Renogy. Alway's been great.
Posted by , 04/22/2015 11:16:00 AM
This is my third order from Renogy. Always fast.
Posted by , 03/19/2015 06:45:00 AM
Shipped within 24 hours. Great service!
Posted by , 03/03/2015 07:10:00 AM
Have not put together yet but seems to be the same quality as those I bought from Costco. This one came with a charge controller and was cheaper. Should have bought another!
Posted by , 02/12/2015 12:18:00 PM
Shipped FedEx ground and arrived within 5 days which is expected. Fair packaging but had a few scratches in the aluminium frame (okay for me as long as there isn't performance issue)
Posted by , 02/11/2015 07:29:00 AM
Great high quality products from this seller. Excellent customer support if you need to ask any technical questions.
Posted by , 01/13/2015 07:25:00 AM
Top quality products, fast delivery -Thanks
Posted by , 01/12/2015 11:42:00 AM
Renogy ships the products typically within 24 to 48 hours of the order. Typical FedEx deliveries reach me within a week
Posted by , 12/10/2014 10:04:00 AM
I was supposed to have gotten this one item (one set Z-bracket) from Renogy in the same shipment with a solar panel. The solar panel (100W) arrived but this didn't. I contacted Renogy on Monday but didn't get a response. 12-12:Cust Srvc will resend
Posted by , 11/21/2014 04:32:00 PM
Very fast delivery. Great service!
Request ID: f0da1deb888a166895010cedcf1ef956
half_star