Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
shopchimney

Average Rating
3.96 out of 5 stars
(Total 25 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 25 Reviews
Posted by , 05/23/2017 06:06:00 AM
Second time I have bought this. Great item. As expected. Delivered very timely.
Posted by , 01/28/2016 05:43:00 AM
Great product. Very easy to apply and dries within an hour in 40F.
Posted by , 07/10/2015 03:35:00 PM
i love the taste of roller cooked hot dogs.
Posted by , 05/22/2015 03:47:00 PM
Warp-S[EED Professional Shipping ~ of BEATIFUL & PERFECT Bird Bath!!! Thank You: Cynthia
Posted by , 02/20/2015 04:01:00 PM
Shipped quickly! Thanks!!
Posted by , 02/17/2015 04:02:00 AM
I purchased this vacuum for my husband to care for our corn/pellet stove he absolutely just loves it he took it right out of the box to start using.. It came with the attachments and more. Left no ash in the air as his previous one, Vacuum Great.
Posted by , 01/12/2015 02:46:00 AM
Item broken in two areas on arrival. Shopchimney was contacted the 8th waiting for RA number for item to b returned.
Posted by , 12/17/2014 11:00:00 AM
Fast Shipping, product as described, highly recommended!
Posted by , 12/13/2014 06:29:00 PM
Received all packages before expected. Good condition exactly what the description said. Very pleased with everything. Thank you. Excellent prices and shipping.
Posted by , 12/10/2014 06:19:00 AM
I purchased the offset connector, it fit perfect, and works great. Shop Chimney shipped quick with no problems.
Posted by , 11/26/2014 05:35:00 AM
Had to return item due to damage/faulty construction. Disappointed in product quality control (esp for the price) but impressed with quick real person access at Shop Chimney and work to resolve issue. Hoping the replacement will be damage-free.
Posted by , 09/03/2014 12:07:00 PM
arrived quickly
Posted by , 07/22/2014 06:00:00 AM
Tracking showed item was delivered to a doorstep in San Francisco -- but I live in Kansas! Over a 10-day period I made 3 inquiries thru the Rakuten website but heard nothing from anyone until after the item was finally delivered.
Posted by , 07/13/2014 02:23:00 PM
Outstanding deal on a computerized telescope. Saved over $200 Fast shipping. Would be happy to do business with Shop Chimney in the future. Buy with confidence. THANK YOU !!!
Posted by , 05/21/2014 07:34:00 AM
Arrived as described.
Posted by , 11/13/2013 02:55:00 PM
Order Cancelled.
Posted by , 11/12/2013 12:45:00 PM
Cancelled my order.
Posted by , 10/24/2013 06:47:00 AM
Quick delivery and great new product.
Posted by , 08/20/2013 01:53:00 PM
Order was cancelled same day I ordered without any reason given. At least my CC was billed
Posted by , 06/18/2013 07:46:00 PM
Fast shipping and the shipper was nice enought to bring the grill to our back yard to be assembled. Also, it arrived undamaged.
Request ID: 7deb1d39050d8bd6b2b9ce47309061ba