Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
stores123

Average Rating
4.51 out of 5 stars
(Total 2498 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 2498 Reviews
Toy stand
Posted by , 12/24/2017 10:45:25 PM
It is extremely cheap I wouldn't pay $20 for there got to be a shame for charging almost 50 that's more than double or what it is even worth detail closely worth this is why they don't have a detail picture of it because they did not want to show any of this product details because it has none just a horrible product
Posted by Ya*********, 12/12/2017 07:32:53 AM
They did not give me any notice on the fact that they do not have one of the item I ordered, nor give me any information on refund until I have to contact them two week later. Very bad practice as a seller.
Thank You !!!!
Posted by St*************, 12/09/2017 07:34:01 AM
I’m very a satisfied customer!
REAL bad seller
Posted by , 11/09/2017 05:37:07 PM
Send a childs seat instead of an adult and now is stalling for time on the return. Not impressive at all. I'm working way too hard on this. Update: It's even worse. They said keep the chair and we will refund you, but they won't. Rakuten stepped in and they are even worse. They do not read the messages and send canned responses. This is occupying so much of my time it's insane.
Will shop from this seller again.
Posted by Ch************, 10/19/2017 06:00:38 PM
Although there was a delivery issue, the seller was on top of the issue and refunded my money. They have great customer service.
Ok
Posted by GA***************************, 10/15/2017 08:10:53 PM
Es un poco frágil.
Posted by , 09/12/2017 05:10:00 AM
So far so good. Seems to be working. Only one bite in one week. Without it should of gotten about 50 bites.
Posted by , 09/11/2017 01:35:00 PM
Great product! Great service! Great price! Can't ask for more than that!
Posted by , 09/11/2017 07:03:00 AM
Comforter set was just as described. It looks very elegant. Shipping was quick - less than 10 days.
Posted by , 09/07/2017 12:10:00 AM
Looks good, don't know if it actually works, haven't seen any bugs get in there.....
Posted by , 09/05/2017 02:26:00 PM
Good price, fast shipping.
Posted by , 09/05/2017 07:56:00 AM
Great merchant, definitely will buy from them again
Posted by , 09/04/2017 07:56:00 AM
Good product...fast shipping.
Posted by , 09/01/2017 10:38:00 AM
Excellent
Posted by , 09/01/2017 09:34:00 AM
quick service!
Posted by , 08/31/2017 08:42:00 AM
Great seller Great Product Fast shipping
Posted by , 08/30/2017 05:58:00 PM
So far, so good. According to my property office, the item was received, although I won’t be able to pick it up until Saturday. I will leave more feed once I open and assemble the item.
Posted by , 08/28/2017 06:11:00 PM
Look carefully for screws!
Posted by , 08/28/2017 07:27:00 AM
All good, quick shipping, thanks!
Posted by , 08/25/2017 07:15:00 AM
Shipped quickly and item exactly as described. No problems whatsoever.
Request ID: 8c4d7b88e01416d06ca557fef32f78ba