Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop & earn 10% back in points
Departments
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
Toys"R"Us & Babies"R"Us

Average Rating
4.43 out of 5 stars
(Total 1205 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 1205 Reviews
Posted by Pa***********, 02/07/2018 03:12:54 PM
Came earlier than expected.
Posted by Ac************, 01/31/2018 06:37:01 AM
excelent perfect
Exceptional Rakuten customer service but worst Toysrus service
Posted by Sr***************, 01/22/2018 03:24:06 PM
First of all, big thumbs up to Rakuten team for providing exceptional customer service even though seller (ToysRus) customer service was big disappointment. Basically the seller lost track of package and the package never got shipped and hence some items never got delivered. On requesting that the items be reshipped, instead of refunding, due to some unknown reason they decided to refund me, although the items were in stock.
Scam!!!!!
Posted by Sm*********, 01/19/2018 11:22:09 AM
Scam! was sent a lego box with empty boxes in it and a couple of fake lego bags instead of 500+ dollar death star! BEWARE!!
Posted by Ge***********, 01/18/2018 11:28:27 AM
Shipped fast, thanks!
Posted by , 01/18/2018 06:26:11 AM
Product was poorly packed, and not correctly addressed, which delayed delivery by about two weeks and meant I had to call FedEx to have them re-address it. I know for a fact that I entered my address properly because it's in my order details. Seems like the people in their warehouse don't give af.
Posted by Na***********, 01/05/2018 12:46:11 PM
great seller, fast shipping!
Posted by Sh*********, 01/02/2018 06:39:24 PM
Worst shipping speed, I will never bought again unless they provide lowest price.
Posted by na**********, 12/29/2017 04:34:45 PM
I still have not received refund or item that i ordered in November
Where is the rest of my order????
Posted by Pe**********, 12/18/2017 07:53:00 PM
Received cups. NO SPOONS RECEIVED! Where are they?????
Guaranteed damaged items from poor packaging should be Toys R Us online sales motto.
Posted by , 12/18/2017 03:24:38 PM
If you like your items to arrive damaged due to poor packaging then Toys R Us is the way to go.
Posted by , 12/18/2017 03:22:50 PM
Cheap prices with concurrent Rakuten sales but Toys R Us are notorius for poor packaging of their items, as well as bad customer service. If you want your items to be damaged from packaging then they never fail to disappoint.
Want damaged items than order from Toys R Us.
Posted by , 12/18/2017 03:20:48 PM
Sent item in a box that was 4 times too large (almost comical that someone would do that) with little padding, resulting in a crushed box.
Item not shipped and worst customer service
Posted by Mu************, 12/16/2017 11:56:45 AM
Would give them a zero rating if possible. Order never got shipped and the customer service never replied to my emails.
Failed to ship item
Posted by Fl*****************, 12/15/2017 09:05:24 AM
only ship part of my orders and cancel the rest of the items. Do not count on getting your items from them =(
Bad Experience / Bad Company
Posted by Fi********, 12/13/2017 11:55:05 AM
Worst experience ever. I placed the order through Rakuten's website for 2 glass floating picture frames and never received them. After contacting Rakuten they told me that I purchased the items from Toys R Us, which I did not. Would not shop at Toys R Us for picture frames. They never shipped my order although they charged me for the items and the shipping charges. The items are now "unavailable" on their site. Have not received refund. Very shady -
Bad customer service
Posted by , 12/11/2017 07:54:52 PM
Order was stuck on pre-shipment phase for almost a week, no reply from seller when I tried to contact them, they ended up refunding my order (bout the right thing they did, it seems) without ever letting me know what the issue was.
Seller has No Communication. Haven't received entire Order
Posted by , 12/11/2017 06:11:09 PM
Seller randomly canceled 1/4th of my order without contacting me. I received 1 out of 4 items that I ordered over 2 weeks ago. Contacted the seller twice with no response. Still waiting for an update on the 2 other items I ordered that have not been delivered.
Bankruptcy : theres a reason why
Posted by , 12/09/2017 07:48:52 PM
bait and switched; item was on sale and in stock but they refunded and did not ship the item; even though its in stock. Why put it on sale and not sell it?
Unfair practice of advertising and cancelling orders
Posted by , 12/07/2017 10:13:43 PM
Toysrus advertized an item and then cancelled it due to not having it in stock. When I went to the toysrus website they did have the item in stock, however now it is listed at a much higher price.
Request ID: 645f05099762d2a60eac104d8edf24a6
half_star