Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Shop byCategory
My Account
Items0
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews
YescomUSA

Average Rating
4.61 out of 5 stars
(Total 3733 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 3733 Reviews
one of worst company ever.
Posted by , 12/15/2017 06:41:11 AM
stay away from them
Poor Customer Service
Posted by , 12/07/2017 10:12:22 AM
Product was OK, but customer service was very poor. I sent a request note immediately after I placed my order. The response from the seller was clearly a robot-type message that had nothing to do with my request. And the product I received failed to meet my minimal request.
Missing extra filters
Posted by , 11/24/2017 01:38:52 PM
In imagine of this unit they show extra filters. There's three of one and two of each of the others two. When I open the only box I've received so far, I could NOT find those extra filters. Where are they?
Horrible! No customer service!!!
Posted by , 11/21/2017 12:21:01 PM
The foot massager bruised my feet it squeezed them so hard. I contacted the seller - they promised to send me info to return the item. Then - they quit responding to my emails. How do I return this lousy thing!!
Good product. it was as described and well packaged.
Posted by , 10/28/2017 07:37:18 AM
Good product. it was as described and well packaged. Price points were below market range and delivery was timely
Absolutely Horrible Shipping Conditions
Posted by , 10/25/2017 06:09:21 PM
I just received this umbrella today. The box that it was supposed to have been shipped in was virtually disintegrated. The entire package was exposed. I am surprised that it actually made it to my door. I even took a picture of the horrendous condition the "box" or whats left of it was in. Unfortunately, there is no option to upload my picture.
Broke on a first use
Posted by , 09/29/2017 09:00:47 AM
Broke on a first use. it was almost crushed the feet
Posted by , 09/09/2017 04:09:00 PM
Shipped item was returned for no reason and no notice from shipper. Seller does not respond to my inquiry and has not contacted me or re-shipped my order yet. So much for 4.5 star Customer Service
Posted by , 09/05/2017 08:01:00 AM
Fast shipping, product as described, excellent quality, great price. Thank you.
Posted by , 09/05/2017 05:45:00 AM
Top notch seller. My purchases were delivered within 3 business and in perfect condition. Items were as described and were brand new.
Posted by , 09/04/2017 09:29:00 AM
Very convenient.
Posted by , 09/04/2017 09:01:00 AM
Fast ship, Double boxed, Nice product delivered professionally
Posted by , 08/30/2017 06:18:00 AM
battery life is short between charges
Posted by , 08/29/2017 02:25:00 PM
Working good so far, quick shipping.
Posted by , 08/29/2017 06:20:00 AM
Fast shipping. Product works as described. Slight damage (possibly during shipping)
Posted by , 08/28/2017 07:04:00 AM
Incorrect color shipped. Contacted Yescom and after checking code they immediately shipped out correct color. Also sent return ship label for original. Very quick response. Very satisfied with service. Recommended vendor. Thank you.
Posted by , 08/26/2017 05:31:00 AM
Great price! Fast shipping!
Posted by , 08/25/2017 06:37:00 AM
Quick ship! Would buy from this vendor anyday
Posted by , 08/24/2017 06:02:00 PM
Arrived quickly, as described.
Posted by , 08/24/2017 07:18:00 AM
super fast free shipping doesn't get any better than that
Request ID: 4dc51782be662eca80250924a3b162ba