Features on this page require JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to continue.

Save up to 15% off sitewide!
My cart
  • All Categories

Shop Reviews

Average Rating
4.61 out of 5 stars
(Total 3738 Reviews)
Showing 1-20 of 3738 Reviews
low quality china garbage
Posted by , 03/12/2018 02:58:37 PM
super cheep manufacturing worth about 10 dollars
Never received the item
Posted by , 02/19/2018 02:55:42 PM
I did not receive the item and do not have a way to contact the seller
Posted by ko*************, 01/02/2018 10:21:22 AM
Nice great price thank you I will recommend you two friends and acquaintances
Posted by ko*************, 01/02/2018 01:17:11 AM
nice thank you
Pure garbage!
Posted by , 12/19/2017 10:28:07 AM
This backpack is made for a small child. Horrible for adults! Do not purchase! This is garbage!
one of worst company ever.
Posted by , 12/15/2017 06:41:11 AM
stay away from them
Poor Customer Service
Posted by , 12/07/2017 10:12:22 AM
Product was OK, but customer service was very poor. I sent a request note immediately after I placed my order. The response from the seller was clearly a robot-type message that had nothing to do with my request. And the product I received failed to meet my minimal request.
Missing extra filters
Posted by , 11/24/2017 01:38:52 PM
In imagine of this unit they show extra filters. There's three of one and two of each of the others two. When I open the only box I've received so far, I could NOT find those extra filters. Where are they?
Horrible! No customer service!!!
Posted by , 11/21/2017 12:21:01 PM
The foot massager bruised my feet it squeezed them so hard. I contacted the seller - they promised to send me info to return the item. Then - they quit responding to my emails. How do I return this lousy thing!!
Good product. it was as described and well packaged.
Posted by , 10/28/2017 07:37:18 AM
Good product. it was as described and well packaged. Price points were below market range and delivery was timely
Absolutely Horrible Shipping Conditions
Posted by , 10/25/2017 06:09:21 PM
I just received this umbrella today. The box that it was supposed to have been shipped in was virtually disintegrated. The entire package was exposed. I am surprised that it actually made it to my door. I even took a picture of the horrendous condition the "box" or whats left of it was in. Unfortunately, there is no option to upload my picture.
Broke on a first use
Posted by , 09/29/2017 09:00:47 AM
Broke on a first use. it was almost crushed the feet
Posted by , 09/09/2017 04:09:00 PM
Shipped item was returned for no reason and no notice from shipper. Seller does not respond to my inquiry and has not contacted me or re-shipped my order yet. So much for 4.5 star Customer Service
Posted by , 09/05/2017 08:01:00 AM
Fast shipping, product as described, excellent quality, great price. Thank you.
Posted by , 09/05/2017 05:45:00 AM
Top notch seller. My purchases were delivered within 3 business and in perfect condition. Items were as described and were brand new.
Posted by , 09/04/2017 09:29:00 AM
Very convenient.
Posted by , 09/04/2017 09:01:00 AM
Fast ship, Double boxed, Nice product delivered professionally
Posted by , 08/30/2017 06:18:00 AM
battery life is short between charges
Posted by , 08/29/2017 02:25:00 PM
Working good so far, quick shipping.
Posted by , 08/29/2017 06:20:00 AM
Fast shipping. Product works as described. Slight damage (possibly during shipping)
Request ID: fed7b303c86fae9a5c049a45a28be394